Skip to content

micro:bit LIVE 2021

micro:bit LIVE 2021 logo

Register now

micro:bit LIVE 2021 will be held virtually on December 3rd and 4th. Connect with educators, researchers, and tech developers from around the world to share new ideas with one another. Tickets are free, but limited.

Program committee

Dr. Tzeng Jeng Nan, Soobi Project, National Cheng Chi University

Elaine Atherton, Scratch

Elisa Cristi, Administración Nacional de Educación Pública (ANEP-DGEIP)

Jacqueline Russell, MakeCode

Jacy Edelman, Scratch

João Adriano Freitas, Brazilian Network of Creative Learning

Jon Haavie, Teknisk Museum Norway

Konstantinos Andronikidisis, European Schoolnet

Martha Jez, Fair Chance Learning

Michelle Borda, Michifuzz

Mohd Azrul Che Mustapha, Maktab Rendah Sains MARA Merbok, Malaysia

Rodrigo Fabrega Lacoa, Fundacion Cruzando

Sara Hata, Japan Community Lead, Micro:bit Eduactional Foundation

Tanya Riach, New South Wales Department of Education

Chair: Rachel Lancaster, Micro:bit Educational Foundation

The Micro:bit Educational Foundation would like to give a special thank you to Fair Chance Learning for moderating micro:bit LIVE 2021 virtual.