寓教于乐

micro:bit是一个激发年轻新一代的集教育性及创造性为一体的工具。 它可以用于跨学科的课程中,而不仅仅是科学、技术、工程、数学学科。它可以给予年轻人特有的知识与技能,令到他们可以从电子信息消费者的角色转变为新工具的设计者与创造者,去解决问题,享受思索过程,贡献自己的一份力去创造21世纪新的生活。

跨学科发挥创造力

最简单的用户友好操作的可拓展的无线与传感器特性,使得它可以用在学校教学,无论是科学,设计,数学,计算机亦或是音乐,艺术等课程.

适用于任何教育程度

它适用于小学,大学,课外辅导以及中等教育教学。其简易性与多样性使得它成为针对早期接触数字教育的简单有趣的上手之选,同样作为一款功能强大的工具,它也适用于有经验的编程工程师,设计师,艺术家,科学家及工程师。

一套完整的教学课程包

Micro:bit基金会与它的合作伙伴致力于提供一整套适用于跨学科及课外辅导的 教育资源 并且打造一种包含有附件,培训,技术支持,有经验志愿者支持,大规模实验,课外辅导活动,课程相关活动,渐进式教程及更多高阶项目的学习体验。

负担得起且影响深远

设备本身非常便宜,一套课堂教学包仅仅是同等个人笔记本电脑的价格,如果从BBC micro:bit分销商处购买的话. 通过奖学金与我们教育合作伙伴途径,一些教学培训资料是完全免费的。通过基金会,教育资源与示范课程也都是免费的!

Let's make learning with technology fun!

The micro:bit is an educational and creative tool to inspire a new generation of young people. It can be used across the curriculum, not just in STEM subjects. It can help give young people the knowledge and skills to move from being consumers of digital information, to being designers and creators of new tools to enhance learning, to solve problems or just to have fun, enabling them to make the most of 21st Century life and the economy.

Enable invention across the wider curriculum

The super easy, non-intimidating user experience and extensive wireless and sensor features mean it can be used across the school, including curriculum subjects such as science, design, maths, music, art and computing.

Applicable across education levels

It’s for primary, college and extra-curricular as well as secondary. The simplicity and versatility of the device makes it an easy, fun starting point for early years digital engagement but it can also be a powerful tool for experienced coders, designers, artists, scientists and engineers.

A complete educational package

The Micro:bit Foundation and its partners are working to offer a full cross-curricular and extra-curricular teaching resources and a learning experience that includes accessories; training; technical support; experienced volunteer delivery support; mass experiments; extra-curricular activities; curriculum-linked lesson activities; step-by-step tutorials; along with more advanced projects.

Affordable and high impact

The devices themselves are very inexpensive – a class set can be purchased for around the same cost as one laptop from BBC micro:bit resellers. Some teacher training is available at no cost through bursaries and our education partners. The web services, teaching resources and projects available through the Foundation are free of course!