用程序丰富你的想象力

模块编辑器

Microsoft PXT (Beta)

我们的全新micro:bit编程经验开发套件(PXT)编辑器提供支持基于块的编辑器与JavaScript,并且附带全新的功能比如点对点广播。

Python

Python

MicroPython是一个完全的基于文本的编辑器,对于想要进一步提升编程技巧的人士来说,这是最佳选择。可以选择片段代码是一种实用的方法实现自动完成复杂任务及通过一系列内嵌预先图片音乐帮助你更好的编程。

模块编辑器

微软模块编辑器

基于块的编辑器是一个可视化编辑器,提供通过拖拽拼接代码引导用户结构化编程方式。你可以转换基于块的编辑器到触摸开发脚本,后者可以很好的帮助从基于文本的编辑方式过渡。

代码王国

Javascript

Code Kingdoms是一个视觉化JavaScript编辑器。它的拖拽接口令它得到初学者的欢迎。你也可以更改从基于文本编辑器至视觉化编辑器,随着使用者变成技能逐渐提升,后者支持基于文本编程的过渡。

开始使用该编辑器

触摸开发

Microsoft Touch Develop

Touch Develop适用于带触摸屏幕的移动设备,当然它也可以在带键盘和鼠标的PC上使用。Touch Develop使用带语法引导编辑器的脚本语言。你可以使用它来生成基于web的应用并在任何平台上在线运行。

开始使用该编辑器

移动 Apps

Micro:bit移动端app令你可以通过蓝牙无线技术发送代码至自己的micro:bit。完全不需要连接线!只要确认你的micro:bit处于通电,距离运行移动端app的手机或平板适当的范围内。更多详情请使用micro:bit移动端app.

Power your imagination with code

block-editor

Microsoft PXT (Beta)

Our new micro:bit Programming Experience Toolkit (PXT) editor provides a programming experience supporting both a block-based editor and JavaScript, along with great new features like peer-to-peer radio.

Python

Python

MicroPython is a completely text-based editor, perfect for those who want to push their coding skills further. A selection of ‘snippets’ are on hand to help auto-complete trickier tasks and a range of premade images and music are built-in to give you a helping hand with your code.

block-editor

Microsoft Block Editor

The Block Editor is a visual editor and provides an introduction to structured programming via drag and drop coding blocks that snap together. You can also convert a Block Editor script into a Touch Develop script which helps with the transition to text-based programming.

Code Kingdom

Javascript

Code Kingdoms is a visual JavaScript editor. It has a drag-and-drop interface making it accessible to beginners. You can also change from the visual editor to a text-based editor which supports the transition to text-based programming as the learner’s coding skills progress.

Start with this editor

Touch Develop

Microsoft Touch Develop

With its touch-based interface, Touch Develop has been designed for mobile devices with touchscreens. It can also be used with a pc, keyboard and mouse. Touch Develop introduces a statically-typed scripting language with syntax-directed editor. It can be used to produce web-based apps that can run online on any platform.

Start with this editor

Mobile Apps

The micro:bit mobile app lets you send code to your micro:bit using Bluetooth wireless technology. No connecting leads needed! Just make sure that your micro:bit is powered up and within easy reach of the phone or tablet running the app. Learn more about using micro:bit on mobile here.