نظرة عامة على جهاز الاستشعار الليلي

في هذا النشاط على مستوى الدخول ، يركز الطلاب على إنشاء "مستشعر الليل" ، وهو جهاز يمكن ارتداؤه يعطي تذكيرًا بصريًا وصوتيًا عندما يحين وقت "كن آمنًا: كن مُشاهدًا!" عند حلول الظلام ، والتي قد تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص للأطفال الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع أو ضعف البصر

روابط المنهاج:

  • الحوسبة : الخوارزميات ، التحلل ، التفكير المنطقي ، البرمجة ، التكرار ، الحلقات ، التحديد ، أجهزة الإدخال ، أجهزة الإخراج ، تصحيح الأخطاء ، التقييم ، التصميم ، الإنشاء
  • يوم العلم والليل / أجهزة الاستشعار
  • تصميم وتصميم منتجات التكنولوجيا
  • المواطنة سلامة الطريق

مهارات:

التفكير الإبداعي ، حل المشكلات ، العمل الجماعي ، التقديم

الخلفية:

من المفترض أن يكون الطلاب قد أتموا الدرس التمهيدي للتحدي المتعلق بالسلامة أولًا وأنهم يكملون نشاط مستشعر الليل كمثال للمورد قبل إنشاء ابتكار السلامة الخاص بهم . هذا هو نشاط تمهيدي ، لذلك لا يوجد معرفة مسبقة بالمايكروبيت (micro:bit).

مقدمة

في هذا النشاط على مستوى الدخول ، يركز الطلاب على إنشاء "مستشعر الليل" ، وهو جهاز يمكن ارتداؤه يعطي تذكيرًا بصريًا وصوتيًا عندما يحين وقت "كن آمنًا: كن مُشاهدًا!" عند حلول الظلام ، والتي قد تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص للأطفال الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع أو ضعف البصر مايكروبيت (micro:bit)يتعلمون مفاهيم التفكير الحسابية الأساسية ويتم تقديمهم إلى pseudocode ، مخططات انسيابية ، التكرار ، الحلقات والاختيار

الوقت: ٣ دروس لمدة ٦٠ دقيقة

Code: MakeCode editor

مقدمة تحدي السلامة

{٪ الصفحة night-sensor-lesson-2 ٪} "class="card_link"> <الطبقة H3 =" جاما card_title "> مستشعر الليل الدرس 2
اقرأ أكثر

نشاط تصميم سلامة الابتكار

Selecting this opens external content from our support system, which adheres to their privacy policy.

Night Sensor Overview Page

In this entry level activity, students focus on create a ‘Night Sensor’, a wearable device which gives a visual and audio reminder when it is time to “Be Safe: Be Seen!’ at nightfall, which may be especially helpful for children with a hearing or visual impairment.

Curriculum links:

  • Computing: Algorithms, decomposition, logical thinking, programming, iteration, loops, selection, input devices, output devices, debugging, evaluation, designing, creating
  • Science Day and Night / Sensors
  • Design & technology Product design
  • Citizenship Road safety

Skills:

Creative thinking, problem solving, team working, presenting

Background:

It is assumed students have first completed the safety challenge introductory lesson and are completing the Night Sensor activity as an example resource before creating their own safety innovation. This is an introductory activity, so no prior knowledge of micro:bit is needed.

Introduction

In this entry level activity, students focus on create a ‘Night Sensor’, a wearable device which gives a visual and audio reminder when it is time to “Be Safe: Be Seen!’ at nightfall, which may be especially helpful for children with a hearing or visual impairment. They learn core computational thinking concepts and are introduced to pseudocode, flowcharts, iteration, loops and selection.

Time: 3 lessons of 60 minutes

Code: MakeCode editor

Safety challenge introduction

Safety innovation design activity

Selecting this opens external content from our support system, which adheres to their privacy policy.